Local Universe · Projects · visual research

Local Universe : Summer show

This summer, the summer show of London Met will be commencing, but for that to happen, we have to set up our layout of exhibition and pick out work that portrays our strongest points.

I will be showing my posters brief where I was firstly afraid to work on at first mainly because printing was one of my weakest points and I always stuck myself to mediums I was comfortable with but then I stepped out of my comfort zone and tried screen printing and ended up enjoying the project; My people brief, this was another brief I was afraid into working as drawing people was a weak point of my illustrations, I ended up producing a zine from a publication workshop for it at the end and felt happy about it because I worked over what i was afraid of. My last piece of work I would like to exhibit is my editorial brief, I had a fun time working with the project as it was short but creative brief to do.

 

Leave a Reply

