Design competition · Projects

Design Comp : Viewing&feedback

On Friday we started the session with Cecil showing examples of designers to look up for influences after we started to view eachother’s kickstarter and giving feedback on what to do for future references. For my video I was told to add an introduction and text to describe what my kickstarter is about.

From my previous post, this is my uploaded video of my kickstarter video, Zento.

Zento is a relaxtion subscription box full of things that can help someone relax such as scented candle, adult coloring book, haiku book and jasmin tea.

Design comp kickstarter video

Leave a Reply

